Adressenliste

Geschäftsstelle:

Lutherstr. 6, 24114 Kiel, Tel.: (0431) 66 73 190, Fax: 66 73 191

geschaeftsstelle@dan-kollegium-sh.de

Bankverbindung:

Förde Sparkasse, Konto: 910 503 10, BLZ: 210 501 70

Präsident:

Rudolf Mieth, Borghorsterhütten 11, 24251 Osdorf, Tel.: (04346) 60 23 33, Fax: 60 25 59

rudolf.mieth@dan-kollegium-sh.de 

Vizepräsidentin:

Roswitha Schwarten, Pillauer Str. 24, 24149 Kiel, Tel.: (0431) 2 63 04, Fax 20 27 32

Geschäftsführer + Schatzmeister:

Erwin Schulan, Willy-Jacob-Weg 12, 24148 Kiel, Tel.: (0431) 7 29 78 63 , Fax: 7 29 78 31

erwin.schulan@dan-kollegium-sh.de

Technische Kommission Judo:

Thorsten Lange, Bürgermeister-Lass-Weg 10, 24376 Rabel, Tel: (04642) 82 766 , Fax: 92 131 15 thorsten.lange@dan-kollegium-sh.de

Technische Kommission Ju-Jitsu:

Gerhard Rodigast, Waldstr. 50, 24768 Rendsburg, Tel: (04331) 26286

gerhard.rodigast@dan-kollegium-sh.de

Danbeauftragter:

Erwin Schulan, Willy-Jacob-Weg 12, 24148 Kiel, Tel.: (0431) 7 29 78 63 , Fax: 7 29 78 31

erwin.schulan@dan-kollegium-sh.de

Katabeauftragter:

Alexander Schulan, Sprenger Weg 6, 24229 Schwedeneck, Tel.: (04308) 18 99 71

alexander.schulan@dan-kollegium-sh.de

Pressewart:

-

 

Medienwart:

Michael Wiemeier, Lärchenweg 11, 24242 Felde OT Jägerslust

michael.wiemeier@dan-kollegium-sh.de